Directions: click for (map)

Office Hours: Monday, Tuesday & Friday – 10:00am to 2:00pm

Address: 434 N Pleasant St. Amherst, MA 01002

Telephone:  (413) 549-3596

Email: office@fbcamherst.org

For Specific Ministry Inquiries, Email our Staff Directly:

  • Pastor Greg (Lead Pastor): greg@fbcamherst.org
  • Pastor Brant (Executive Pastor): brant@fbcamherst.org
  • Pastor Josh (Student Pastor): josh@fbcamherst.org
  • Pastor Lily (Chinese Ministry Pastor): lily@fbcamherst.org
  • Carolyn Mozel (Children’s Ministry Director): carolyn@fbcamherst.org

 

Email Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Bible Study Website Sidebar